Menu

Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

Opening hours

Ordinary opening hours

Mon-Thu: 09.00-20.00
Fri: 09.00-18.00
Sat-Sun: 11.00-16.00

Limited opening hours:

2019

May

30 May, Ascension Day: Closed

31 May, Fri, 10.00-16.00

June

6 June, National Day: Closed

7 June, Fri, 10.00-16.00

8-9 June, Sat-Sun: Closed

21 June, Midsummer Eve: Closed

Summer hours 10 June - 1 September

10-23 June, Mon-Fri 10.00-16.00 (Closed Fri 21 June)

24 June-14 July, Mon-Fri 10.00-14.00

15-28 July, Closed

29 July-11 August, Mon-Fri 10.00-14.00

12 August-1 September, Mon-Fri 10.00-16.00

November

2 November, All Saints' Day, Closed

Page Manager:

Contact

E-mail: info [at] sambib [dot] lu [dot] se

Phone: 046-222 09 90